cd4d8188a4 · Изменить 'sync_letsencrypt_certs_from_storm.yml' · Updated 2026-08-17 14:25:36 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?